Link

Cambodia Plans

11 Dec

Hello there!

Here is my first attempt at a post. The link will take you to my fundraising page.

About six months ago, I decided that before beginning my next step in my education, I would do what I love most, and travel. I have always had a strong desire to volunteer or help in some way as I travel, and I now have an opportunity to do just that. I plan to attend a teaching certificate program in Cambodia this coming March, which will take me up to a month to complete. Afterwards, I receive a certification which will enable me to find a position teaching English. I hope to stay in Cambodia for at least six months. I have created this fundraiser to help me get by my first month or two until I can secure a teaching job over there.

If you have time, it would mean the world to me if you would visit this link.

Thank you! ❤

Cambodia Plans

Leave a Reply

